Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19

Thread: Bagged Inside....

  1. #1
    Waitin' for BAGS!! 02'Blazin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Bedford, Tx (outside Dallas)
    Posts
    242

    Bagged Inside....

    Does anyone have some pics of the inside cab of their bagged Blazers?? I'm looking into saving up to bag the blaze but i'm curious as to what to do with the giant hole that would be in the cab. Anyone got pics of what they've done?? 2nd Gens prefered but i'd still like to see what you 1st Gen guys did. Thanks!!
    02' S-10 Blazer (Dropped 4/5)

    http://www.drasticmeasuresclub.com

  2. #2
    Registered User So_Lo_Blazer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Western New York
    Posts
    88
    check out my s10forum gallery
    \/
    \/

  3. #3
    Subsonic Kustomz TooLowTooGo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Dirty Jerz
    Posts
    5,660
    that helps me alot as well since i was going to bag mine this winter if i can have the funds to do it, thanks man.

  4. #4
    Waitin' for BAGS!! 02'Blazin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Bedford, Tx (outside Dallas)
    Posts
    242
    Damn, So_Lo_Blazer, That looks fucking sweet man! I like the 2nd Gens layin out. Your layin frame or crossmember? But yea your blazer look nice man. Your making me want bags all the more. How much did you pay, installed, parts, and everything all together??

    And you can body drop a Blazer right?? (i'm just gathering information for the future, thanks to you guys for the help.)
    02' S-10 Blazer (Dropped 4/5)

    http://www.drasticmeasuresclub.com

  5. #5
    Registered User So_Lo_Blazer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Western New York
    Posts
    88
    yes you can body drop blazers. you can body drop anything thats not a unibody. im layin frame and crossmember. installed everything myself. bought most of it from suicidedoors. roughly about 2gs for all the basic stuff.

  6. #6
    Built not bought lowLIFEBlazer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Smyrna, DE
    Posts
    687
    do you have to get rid of the rear seats?

  7. #7
    layin body member lowblaza187's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    indiana
    Posts
    355
    heres the inside of my first gen blazer bagged and a 5" b/d but i still haven't covered the hole yet....

  8. #8
    Registered User So_Lo_Blazer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Western New York
    Posts
    88
    you can put your seats back in but your most likely going to have to move em up a bit. unless you go with a small notch and dont care about not laying but thats no fun!

  9. #9
    Waitin' for BAGS!! 02'Blazin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Bedford, Tx (outside Dallas)
    Posts
    242
    So_Lo_Blazer: Did you just weld in those metal sheets yourself as a cover? and how is the noise in the rear? loud or just like stock floors? What kind of metal did you use? and if you do that, do you think you could just recarpet the rear and carpet over the cover??
    02' S-10 Blazer (Dropped 4/5)

    http://www.drasticmeasuresclub.com

  10. #10
    Waitin' for BAGS!! 02'Blazin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Bedford, Tx (outside Dallas)
    Posts
    242

    Bump

    Where does everyone put their compressors? Inside i imagine? Any Pics?? (sorry just lookin to get stuff answered. Thanks!!)
    02' S-10 Blazer (Dropped 4/5)

    http://www.drasticmeasuresclub.com

  11. #11
    Hoppin & Draggin allupinu69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Sanger, CA
    Posts
    144
    sum ppl mount the compressors underneath where you cant hear that dam noise.

  12. #12
    Registered User Tyus4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    mass
    Posts
    769
    No More 4 DOOR LOVE

  13. #13
    Waitin' for BAGS!! 02'Blazin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Bedford, Tx (outside Dallas)
    Posts
    242
    Originally posted by Tyus4
    Here is my rear cargo area

    http://www.blazinlow.com/forum/attac...&postid=337354

    Is that the head of the compressor right there?? You just mount it underneath and let the heads inside so you can run the lines??
    02' S-10 Blazer (Dropped 4/5)

    http://www.drasticmeasuresclub.com

  14. #14
    ls1+t56+01=love low86blazer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Hockey town of pittsburgh
    Posts
    4,178
    lowblaza187


    sweet ride...
    Quote Originally Posted by bayhustle81 View Post
    can i add the vortec to this 4.3 if it didnt come with one?
    Quote Originally Posted by Superbee View Post

  15. #15
    Registered User Tyus4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    mass
    Posts
    769
    Originally posted by 02'Blazin
    Is that the head of the compressor right there?? You just mount it underneath and let the heads inside so you can run the lines??
    those are the whole compressors mounted right there
    No More 4 DOOR LOVE

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •